Burlington Self Storage of Derry

4 Linlew Drive, Derry, NH 03038
Current Customers: 603.432.9992

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility!
Steve Pare
June 13, 2018
We are moving and needed a place to store seasonal items we wouldn't need right away. Facility is very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Facility, Great Service, Competitive Rates!
Ed Parker
June 3, 2018
Just completing my first year at BSST in Derry and I couldn’t be more satisfied! Jana & Steve are great to deal with, very professional and accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
So clean and accommodating!
Steven Tiberio
May 30, 2018
The first thing I noticed was how clean and organized the lobby was! Leather chairs, beverages and TV. The facility itself was also impressive with drive in building and climate controlled environment which was impressive because other places charge arm and a leg. Friendly customer service, I'll definitely be referring to friends and family.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin
May 26, 2018
Extremely nice and helpful staff. Very clean facility. Plus they have those big ASS fans.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes, I would definitely recommend this facility to a friend .
Valerie Hayes
May 15, 2018
Burlington Self-Storage is a very good facility. It is very clean, not expensive and there are elevators and carts to transport you items.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Johnson
April 27, 2018
The building was very clean. The associate very friendly and polite.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
darryl johnson
April 27, 2018
i think the place in derry is clean and jana the manager was excelant
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hands-down best storage unit anywhere
Lisa Loiselle
May 26, 2017
Hands-down best storage unit anywhere, I highly recommend Burlington self storage, I have been with them for many years and would never use another storage facility anywhere else. The building and units are always very clean and the staff especially the nice young lady at the front desk are professional helpful and always has a smile on her face. I have had to change storage units more than once for a larger one and they made moving a breeze. The weather is never an issue because you can just drive on in and load or unload your stuff in a climate controlled building I love this place .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service with a super & safe clean facility!
Kathryn Shipman
May 23, 2017
The Manager & staff were warmly welcoming and made me feel grateful to be a returning customer. I was offered an unexpected discount on my 2nd & 3rd month's rent & waived the admin fee. The facility was just as clean & well maintained as I remembered it from a few years ago. Had I kept my belongings in this climate controlled, weather-proof, protected building, I would not have experienced damage to my clothing, furniture & artworks, as I did by using another nearby self storage. * Plus this facility has all the supplies you may need for moving/storing, U-Haul vehicles to rent, good lighting, clean private restrooms & great music, to help make the most un-fun experience of moving & sorting through storage a whole lot better!
Reply from Manager on May 23, 2017
So nice to have you back!! Please refer your friends and family and you can earn free rent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely The Best!
Norman E Bouley
May 3, 2017
This is the Best Storage Facility I have Ever seen! The Drive through option is perfect! Bad weather means Nothing! Love the Staff and Facility!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
ABSOLUTELY!
P. Williams
October 16, 2016
After attempting to find a storage unit that would fit all of my needs Burlington Self-Storage fit them all and offered more than I could ask for. The staff was very informative, eager to please and generate a good relationship from the onset. This site is clean, easy to move around in and I feel that my belongings will be very safe which takes a load off of my mind. I would suggest Burlington Self-Storage to anyone looking for a great and secure storage environment.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service and very clean facility
Rochelle Wolcott
September 19, 2016
I can not speak more highly of the wonderful customer service at this location. They really helped us determine what we needed and then worked with us to make the process smooth.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really clean and accommodating
Natasha
June 7, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. I rented 3 second floor units for several months. The access was pretty easy considering all the furniture I stored. They have lifts and carts and I never worried about my things being damaged. It was a great for for me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Really clean and accommodating
June 7, 2016
Write a review