Burlington Self Storage of Oakland Park

3001 North Dixie Highway, Oakland Park, FL 33334
Current Customers: 954.563.1251

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly and efficient staff, clean facilities, good hours for access
Steve Thompson
April 20, 2019
Everything was great. This is the 4th time I have rented a storage unit in the past 5 years. Each time has been a pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I absolutely would recommend to a friend
Jaqueline Prado
April 19, 2019
I arrived almost at closing time and the service was excellent. He didn’t make me feel that he had to rush and gave me quality attention but was efficient with time where I was able to get this done in good time. I am very pleased with the service I received. Thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very satisfied with the help locating a space to fit my need.
William Adams
April 18, 2019
The proximity to my home made the storage great. Access and security gave me great peace of mind. Many thanks to Joseph and Scott.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ BURLINGTON STORAGE REALLY IS THE BEST!
Randye Gravitz
April 12, 2019
If you want a clean, safe, professional and accommodating storage facility... GO TO BURLINGTON STORAGE! Joe is a superb manager and Scott's customer service goes above and beyond! What a team!! I high recommend Burlington Storage for all your storage & moving needs! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BEST in Broward County, by far...
Tommy Red Shoes
April 11, 2019
Been storing here since 2005, and the quality and cleanliness remains consistently high. I still shop around every couple years, but Burlington makes the competition seem like a joke. Joe ("The Boss") and Scott ("MoPar Scotty") will treat you right.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hal Moskowitz
February 10, 2019
A business is only as strong as 1- The service they provide being the best (for you) 2-The employees you have contact with. 3- Value for your $$$. Not necessarily in that order. The location @ 3001 N. Dixie has all 3 down. I want to point out that the top of that triangle is Joe at the front desk. Hw works diligently to meet your needs and does it with a smile. Joe is an asset to Burlington.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
NANCY MILLER
May 28, 2018
BEEN WITH THIS STORAGE COMPANY FOR AWHILE I STILL RECEIVE PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS SERVICE AS DAY ONE. JOE THE MANAGER HAS HIGH STANDARDS AND SETS THE TONE SO THEY ARE MET ........
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Exceptional Location
RTraverzo
November 30, 2016
This location is outstanding, clean and air conditioned. In the two years i used this location, not once did i see critter or smell mold in the hallways. Highly recommednded!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Company with Friendly Professional Staff
Ralph Potter
August 3, 2016
This self-storage is a stellar operation, from the spotless, smooth operating facility to the professional friendly staff. Jim Bisson is exceptional, a remarkable representative of high standards for Burlington Self-Storage. He was and is a friendly, professional person who cares and goes the extra mile, an asset to any organization. I would be more than happy to recommend this company to family, friends and others who demand the best.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding
Chris Buford
June 20, 2016
Burlington self storage was able to accommodate our needs and was very helpful when we needed to switch storage units. The staff is very friendly/helpful - Jim was very helpful for us. Thanks again!!!
Write a review