Burlington Self Storage of Salem

232 North Broadway, Salem, NH 03079
Current Customers: 603.890.9992

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 15 Reviews
5 Stars - 15 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Trent Sanders
May 28, 2020
Pauline just made the process extremely easy, friendly, and quick. I really appreciated her solid New England wit and it was probably the best part of my afternoon... Also want to note that the facility is extremely clean, accessible, and affordable. Thank you, Pauline and Mike (Mike wasn't as involved during the transaction but he was pretty cool as well). :)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacqueline McNeil
February 26, 2020
I am 100% pleased with Burlington Self Storage, and so grateful for the warm and friendly welcome, clear explanations re: monthly fees, required ID info and lease document the first day I stepped inside the office,greeted by Pauline and Michael. I was also immediately impressed with the cleanliness, efficiency and overall attractiveness of the whole facility, as well as the clean, spacious and safe storage area that I rented. The welcome bag of useful giftsMichael gave me touched me, and you can be assured I'll recommend this facility , whenever the opportunity comes along, just as my friend recommended it to me!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 21, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 13, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Rental Experience
Diane Johnston
August 29, 2019
The staff is wonderful and very friendly. We had rented another storage unit with a competitor at our old location and weren't happy with the experience. This experience was exceptional in every way. We are so happy with this decision.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 19, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to work with !
Michelle
August 8, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The real deal
Michael Gazda
April 25, 2019
The staff was professional, organized and friendly. The facility was easy to access and very clean. The price was lower than other local facilities. I recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great setup, great people
April 15, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
If you want security and a clean storage unit, Come here.
Ann DiBenedetto
October 11, 2017
The staff are great. They answer questions and are professional. I had to get a larger unit and Mike was understanding and patient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best facility around . Clean & secure .
Keith hopkins
May 2, 2017
Had a great experience using this facility . Always clean and quiet & the climate control storage is fantastic .maria & mike treated me like family and were very knowledgeable & helpful when renting trucks .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 26, 2017
I WAS SO STRESSED ABOUT MY MOVE TAKING PLACE AND MY TRUCK RENTAL GOING SMOOTHLY. WHEN I SPOKE WITH MIKE ( 3 TIMES I CALLED HIM) HE WAS SO PATIENT WITH ME. HE ASSURED ME THAT MY TRUCK RENTAL WAS ALL SET AND WHEN I GOT THERE ON SATURDAY HE SAW TO IT PERSONALLY THAT I GOT MY RENTAL AND WAS ABLE TO MOVE THAT DAY. HE WAS GREAT! THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I WILL GO TO FROM NOW ON FOR TRUCK RENTAL OR IF I NEED A STORAGE UNIT. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND A GREAT GUY! THANKS MIKE!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Customer service
Angela DeFabrizio
November 5, 2016
Customer SERVICE TODAY IN SALEM NH WAS amazing!! I was treated so well and he was very patient with my needs. CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS place, I WOULD NOT GO ANY WHERE ELSE FOR MY STORAGE needs. Very quick and easy. Clean and secure place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Storage Facility
Millio Palladino
November 1, 2016
The front desk people (Mike) are always friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean and organized!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great service and responsiveness
paul Bologna
October 22, 2016
been great to work with and flexibility with my needs
Write a review