Burlington Self Storage of Wellington Formerly Taj Mahal Security Self storage

3220 Fairlane Farms Rd Suite #1, Wellington , FL 33414
Current Customers: 561.753.2980

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniella runs a fantastic operation, spotless, and always helpful
JIm O'Neil
June 25, 2018
When we sold our house quicker than we thought I reached out to Daniella in a panic. She was extremely professional, and a calming factor. She sat with me and went through what were some of the things we would need - boxes, packing paper/wraps, etc. She showed me the spaces she had available, and seeing how she manages her facility, and her customer service made our decision easy and peaceful. I would absolutely recommend anyone needing a top notch storage facility to come see Daniella!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly, VERY Clean, and Affordabke Self-Storage
Kyle Bradshaw
May 12, 2018
Very happy to have found this location. The manager, Daniella, is fantastic and very friendly. She was extremely helpful and easy to work with. Easy to access this immaculately clean facility anytime. Movers were able to get in / out quickly with the design and huge freight elevator. Great location and service is impeccable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Spotless facility!
MariaGa Vasquez
April 24, 2018
The facility is perfectly clean and illuminated. The attention of the manager, Daniela, is not only irreprochable but warm and welcoming.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This place is the very best!
Laura P.
April 13, 2018
Perfect location, clean facility, excellent service from Daniela, who is incredibly helpful! I highly recommend this facility to everyone with storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This storage unit is a five star facility.
Frances Hammond
April 5, 2018
I selected this storage unit based solely on its location. It was a great decision. The unit is spotless. The surroundings of the building are clean and well landscaped. I have always felt secure entering the unit at night and alone. I highly recommend Burlington.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best and cleanest storage facility around
Rob Stokes
March 10, 2018
I have been a customer at this facility for over 2 years now, and just picked up a second unit. The facility is always spotless, extremely well maintained, and secure. The location is very convenient, yet also private and not easily noticed. The management is quick to respond if you have any questions, and always greats you with a smile. Would happily recommend to friends and family!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
5-Star Storage Facility
Dennis Painter
December 1, 2017
The Taj Mahal storage facility located in Wellington, FL., is the best storage facility that I have used. It's clean - (very clean) - monitored security with coded access, and there are elevators and carts and even a bathroom available for tenant use. Daniela is an excellent manager and she runs a tight ship and takes extra measures to assure the satisfaction of the tenants and cleanliness and safety of the facility. If you need additional storage, you won't do better than the Taj Mahal.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Top Notch storage facility.
Karen R
July 14, 2017
I have had a great experience renting from Burlington Taj Mahal storage. The move in, renting process it is very efficient and simple. The manager is very professional and friendly. It is a very clean facility. They actually went above and beyond my expectations of a storage facility. I have used some other storage facilities in the past but Burlington Taj Mahal storage worth it every penny.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I have been at the Taj Mahal facility for the past five years .
Marc Beauregard
September 22, 2016
I have never had a problem at the Taj Mahal storage and the employees are very personable . I have always liked the privacy and security of the facility. On several occasions the managers have gone out of their way to ensure the security and comfort of its customers . The previous manager Richard was an excellent representative and now Daniela brings a professional attitude to the complex . I am very happy here and wish the new management lots of success .
Write a review