Burlington Self Storage of Wilmington

114 West St, Wilmington, MA 01887
Current Customers: 978.988.8000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Easy to Access
John
August 12, 2019
I just recently got a small unit here to store some household items. I had previously looked at another facility in the same price range but it was really sketchy and access hours were 9-5 on weekdays and even less on weekends. Many other places were well over $100 for the unit I was looking for. This facility is super clean, bright, and very affordable. The hardest part was getting the stuff out of my house! When I got to the facility, I drove right inside next to an elevator, made 2 trips with the large carts they have available, and I had emptied my car and was heading home within 20-30minutes. I feel very reassured about storing my stuff here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jarrod MacKenzie
July 31, 2019
I've used this facility in the past and it was a no-brainer when it came to needing a unit for my business needs. Excellent staff, great facility. Highly recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Reginal Boulware
July 25, 2019
This is one of the best storage facilities ever made, very clean and the staff that helped me was very knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Facility and Staff
Tom Leonard
July 16, 2019
The building is state of the art. Ultra clean. Elevators. Carts for transport. Drive into the building to unload/Load. All great! However, the best thing about this business is Jeanna, who could not have been more professional, helpful and pleasant! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ingrid Knott
July 6, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend.
Jonathan Jodoin
July 5, 2019
Overall a very clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy and convenient access.
Girard
June 18, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient!
Karen
November 20, 2018
Clean, well lit facility with great access options. Staff was very friendly and and informative. Location is super convenient as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your items
Lisa Coppols
May 31, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating. I have moved my items a few times from unit to unit and Stephanie always helps me find exactly what my business needs are. I recommend Burlington Self Storage to anyone looking for a storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very accommodating to your situation
Ken
May 21, 2018
We needed to move a home and a business in the past year. Getting low on storage space Stephanie worked with us to resolve our dilemma. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great facility, inside and out
Paul Cronin
January 6, 2018
We really enjoyed the convenience and service of this facility. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. We finally moved everything into our new home a week ago (4 months later than planned). The folks here were flexible in letting us gradually move into small units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 16, 2017
This is a great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Incredible Place to store your stuff!
Kristine
April 4, 2017
This place is great! you drive in and out of the weather. Now I don't have to worry if it's cold, rainy whatever. I pull right in and up to my unit. Clean, Climate Controlled and secure. What more do you need.
Write a review