Burlington Self Storage of Wilmington

114 West St, Wilmington, MA 01887
Current Customers: 978.988.8000

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient!
Karen
November 20, 2018
Clean, well lit facility with great access options. Staff was very friendly and and informative. Location is super convenient as well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place to store your items
Lisa Coppols
May 31, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating. I have moved my items a few times from unit to unit and Stephanie always helps me find exactly what my business needs are. I recommend Burlington Self Storage to anyone looking for a storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very accommodating to your situation
Ken
May 21, 2018
We needed to move a home and a business in the past year. Getting low on storage space Stephanie worked with us to resolve our dilemma. Would highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
False advertising
Anthony
May 3, 2018
Rented at the web special. They prorated my rent based on the full price, not the price I was paying for the web special. So 10 days of storage cost me $27, while the full month was supposed to be $35. That's not how pro-rating works.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great facility, inside and out
Paul Cronin
January 6, 2018
We really enjoyed the convenience and service of this facility. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. We finally moved everything into our new home a week ago (4 months later than planned). The folks here were flexible in letting us gradually move into small units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 16, 2017
This is a great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hello, I would not recommend Burlington Self Storage of Wilmington, Ma
August 24, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Incredible Place to store your stuff!
Kristine
April 4, 2017
This place is great! you drive in and out of the weather. Now I don't have to worry if it's cold, rainy whatever. I pull right in and up to my unit. Clean, Climate Controlled and secure. What more do you need.
Write a review